Kontakt

Kirkens adresse:

Strandby Metodistkirke

Strandvej 36
9970 Strandby
E-mail: STRANDBY@METODISTKIRKEN.DK

Præster

Mark Lewis, 
Karlsvej 1
9970 Strandby
tlf: 5054 8293
email: MARK.LEWIS@METODISTKIRKEN.DK

Louise Aaen 
Strandvej 30
9970 Strandby
Tlf. 21 38 00 70
Email: LOUISE.AAEN@METODISTKIRKEN.DK

Menighedskoordinator:
Marianne Pedersen
Tlf: 30 30 10 98 E-mail: KOORDINATOR@STRANDBY-METODISTKIRKE.DK

Børn og Unge
Erik Brogaard
Borgergade 40
9320 Hjallerup
Tlf. 20660265
E-mail:ERIK.BROGAARD@ME.COM

Menighedsrådsformand: 

Gitte Thaarup
Skagensvej 475
9981 Jerup
Tlf. 3055 1639

 

Lægleder:
Susanne Thaarup
Søndervej 11
Tlf. 98 48 10 66
E-mail: ST@FREDERIKSHAVN.DK

Kasserer
Knud Kreilgaard
Tranevej 11
Tlf. 29 67 44 74
E-mail: KREILGAARD@OUTLOOK.DK

Kirkens konti
Nordjyske Bank: 7407-1200476
Spar Nord: 9009-1330201262
Mobile Pay: 61 73 37 27

Webmaster:
Henning Møjen
Tlf. 93 87 57 57
E-mail: HENNING@MOEJEN.DK